UZG Rheinfelden

Carsten Sandvold

Niederlassungsleiter +49 (0) 7623 799 508 sandvold@universal-zustell.gmbh

Stefanie Herzog

Assistenz Niederlassungsleitung +49 (0) 7623 9656 568 herzog@universal-zustell.gmbh

Bernd Grether

Gebietsverantwortlicher +49 (0) 7623 799 545 grether@universal-zustell.gmbh

Frank Garbas

Gebietsverantwortlicher +49 (0) 7623 798 167 garbas@universal-zustell.gmbh

UZG Titisee-Neustadt

Benedict Glockner

Niederlassungsleiter +49 (0) 7651 932 207 glockner@universal-zustell.gmbh

Ute Rohde

Gebietsverantwortliche +49 (0) 7651 932 206 rohde@universal-zustell.gmbh

Dennis Wipf

Gebietsverantwortlicher +49 (0) 7651 932 206 wipf@universal-zustell.gmbh